Church Staff

Libby Rollins

Interim Pastor

Rebecca Garcia

Office Manager

Susan Clements

Director, Kids of Grace 

Preschool and Kindergarten


Cheryle Alexander

Accountant

Joe Wetherbee

Choir Director

Stephanie Byers

Nursery Lead

Ministry Teams

Rick Bainbridge

Clerk of Session

Discipleship Ministry

Worship, Adult Christian Education, and Youth Christian Education teams

Elder, Sandy Adams

Elder, Sondra Grandfield

Worship Team

Chair: Roy Lopez, Roy.Lopez@gcpcpa.org and Andrea Lopez Andrea.Lopez@gcpcpa.org

Contact team: WorshipTeam@gcpcpa.org


Youth Christian Education Team

Chair: Lori Wilder, Lori.Wilder@gcpcpa.org

Adult Christian Education Team

Chair: Dan Packer, Dan.Packer@gcpcpa.org

Service Ministry

Missions & Service, Membership & Evangelism, and Nurture teams

Elder, Marilyn Reininger

Elder, Alyce Jones

Missions & Service Team

Chair: Paul Foster, Paul.Foster@gcpcpa.org

Membership and Evangelism Team

Chair: Terry McKenna, Terry.McKenna@gcpcpa.org

Contact team at: MembershipTeam@gcpcpa.org

Congregational Care Team

Chair: Paul Mengert, Paula.Mengert@gcpcpa.org

Nurture Team

Chair: Vikki Foster, Vikki.Foster@gcpcpa.org

Contact team: NurtureTeam@gcpcpa.org

Support Ministry

Administration & Personnel, Stewardship & Finance, Property, and Technology teams. 

Elder, Henry Lindenberg

Elder, Beth Wetherbee

Administration & Personnel

Chair: Henry Lindenberg, Henry.Lindenberg@gcpcpa.org

Contact team: AdminTeam@gcpcpa.org


Stewardship & Finance

Chair: Joe Bushey, Joe.Bushey@gcpcpa.org

Property

Chair: Jeff Swayne, Jeff.Swayne@gcpcpa.org

New Technology

Chair: Jeff Wilder, Jeff.Wilder@gcpcpa.org

Contact team: NewTechTeam@gcpcpa.org