Church Staff

Libby Rollins

Interim Pastor

Rebecca Garca

Office Manager

Susan Clements

Director, Kids of Grace 

Preschool and Kindergarten


Cheryle Alexander

Accountant

Jeff Burdick

Treasurer

Joe Wetherbee

Adult Choir Director

Beth Wetherbee & Millie Harris

Youth & Children's Choir Director

Wendy Young

Pianist

Counseling Services

Lisa O'Bryan

,M.S.Ed. Resident in Counseling

Session

Rick Bainbridge

Clerk of Session

Henry Lindenberg

Sondra Grandfield

Beth Wetherbee

Ministry Teams

Worship 

Chair: Roy Lopez, Roy.Lopez@gcpcpa.org and Andrea Lopez Andrea.Lopez@gcpcpa.org  

Contact team: WorshipTeam@gcpcpa.org

 

Missions & Service 

Chair: Paul Foster, Paul.Foster@gcpcpa.org 

Contact team: MissionsTeam@gcpcpa.org 

 

Youth Christian Education 

Chair: Lori Wilder, Lori.Wilder@gcpcpa.org 

 

Adult Christian Education 

Chair: Dan Packer, Dan.Packer@gcpcpa.org 

 

Membership and Evangelism 

Chair: Terry McKenna, Terry.McKenna@gcpcpa.org  

Contact team at: MembershipTeam@gcpcpa.org 

 

Congregational Care 

Chair: Paul Mengert, Paula.Mengert@gcpcpa.org 

 

Nurture 

Chair: Vikki Foster, Vikki.Foster@gcpcpa.org 

Contact team: NurtureTeam@gcpcpa.org 

 

Administration & Personnel 

Chair: Henry Lindenberg, Henry.Lindenberg@gcpca.org 

Contact team: AdminTeam@gcpcpa.org 

 

Stewardship & Finance 

Chair: Joe Bushey, Joe.Bushey@gcpcpa.org 

 

Property 

Chair: Jeff Swayne, Jeff.Swayne@gcpcpa.org 

Contact team: PropertyTeam@gcpcpa.org 

 

New Technology 

Chair: Jeff Wilder, Jeff.Wilder@gcpcpa.org 

Contact team: NewTechTeam@gcpcpa.org