Church Staff

Libby Rollins

Interim Pastor

Rebecca Garcia

Office Manager

Susan Clements

Director, Kids of Grace 

Preschool and Kindergarten

Cheryle Alexander


Joe Wetherbee

Choir Director

Wendy Young


Stephanie Byers

Nursery Lead

Counseling Services

Lisa O'Bryan

M.S.Ed. Resident in Counseling

Ministry Teams

Rick Bainbridge

Clerk of Session

Discipleship Ministry

Worship, Adult Christian Education, and Youth Christian Education teams

Elder, Sandy Adams

Elder, Sondra Grandfield

Worship Team

Chair: Roy Lopez, and Andrea Lopez

Contact team:

Youth Christian Education Team

Chair: Lori Wilder,

Adult Christian Education Team

Chair: Dan Packer,

Service Ministry

Missions & Service, Membership & Evangelism, and Nurture teams

Elder, Marilyn Reininger

Elder, Alyce Jones

Missions & Service Team

Chair: Paul Foster,

Membership and Evangelism Team

Chair: Terry McKenna,

Contact team at:

Congregational Care Team

Chair: Paul Mengert,

Nurture Team

Chair: Vikki Foster,

Contact team:

Support Ministry

Administration & Personnel, Stewardship & Finance, Property, and Technology teams. 

Elder, Henry Lindenberg

Elder, Beth Wetherbee

Administration & Personnel

Chair: Henry Lindenberg,

Contact team:

Stewardship & Finance

Chair: Joe Bushey,


Chair: Jeff Swayne,

New Technology

Chair: Jeff Wilder,

Contact team: